The Council

Councillors

This section gives details about the Nythe, Eldene & Liden Parish Councillors, how to contact them including a link to the Roles of the Chair & Vice Chair. Visit our Roles page

 

Parish Clerk

Parish Clerk Emma Hill Tel: 07307 892281 clerk@nytheeleneliden-pc.gov.uk

Mail should be sent to:

The Clerk, Liden Library
Barrington Close
Liden
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN3 6HF

Contact Councillors

Nythe Eldene & Liden Parish Council Telephone Number Email Address
Cllr Kevin Parry – Chair of the Parish Council 07914 309291 cllrkevin.parry@ntlworld.com
Cllr David Bell – Vice Chair of the Parish Council 07968 950550 David.M.Bell@BTinternet.com
Cllr Zachary Hawson 07402 191872 zachary_hawson@yahoo.co.uk
Cllr Oladapo Ibitoye oladapoibitoye@outlook.com
Cllr Graham Stubbs g.k.stubbs@btinternet.com
Cllr Geraldine Cruse gandjbrant@ntlworld.com
Cllr Brian Cockbill brian.v.cockbill@talk21.com
Cllr Adam Hunt athunt2012@gmail.com
Cllr Bazil Soloman bazil.solomon@gmail.com